Baitul Hidayyah!!!

 
 

Last update - May 17, 2018  - Please refresh this page to see latest update because some browsers store and show previously visited page.

 

Jumuah Khutbah/Bayan starts at 1:00pm.

Ramadan will start on May 17, InshaAllah. Moon was not sighted in Americas region on evening of May 15. chicagohilal.org

Salah Times

Ramadan

MAY, 2018

FAJR / SUHUR

FAJR

IQAMAH

SUNRISE

DHUHR

IQAMAH

ASR

IQAMAH

IFTAR

MAGHRIB

IQAMAH

ISHA

IQAMAH

1

Thu 17 May

4:16

4:30

5:44

1:30

6:45

8:12

10 Min

After Iftar

10:15

2

Fri 18 May

4:15

4:30

5:43

1:30

6:45

8:13

To Be Decided

10:15

3

Sat 19 May

4:14

4:30

5:42

1:30

6:45

8:14

See Above

10:15

4

Sun 20 May

4:12

4:30

5:42

1:30

6:45

8:15

TBD

10:15

5

Mon 21 May

4:11

4:20

5:41

1:30

6:45

8:16

TBD

10:15

6

Tue 22 May

4:10

4:20

5:40

1:30

6:45

8:17

TBD

10:15

7

Wed 23 May

4:09

4:20

5:39

1:30

6:45

8:18

TBD

10:15

8

Thu 24 May

4:08

4:20

5:39

1:30

6:45

8:19

TBD

10:15

9

Fri 25 May

4:07

4:20

5:38

1:30

6:45

8:19

TBD

10:15

10

Sat 26 May

4:06

4:20

5:38

1:30

6:45

8:20

TBD

10:15

11

Sun 27 May

4:05

4:20

5:37

1:30

6:45

8:21

TBD

10:15

12

Mon 28 May

4:05

4:20

5:36

1:30

6:45

8:22

TBD

10:15

13

Tue 29 May

4:04

4:20

5:36

1:30

6:45

8:23

TBD

10:15

14

Wed 30 May

4:03

4:15

5:35

1:30

6:45

8:23

TBD

10:15

15

Thu 31 May

4:02

4:15

5:35

1:30

6:45

8:24

TBD

10:15

16

Fri 1 Jun

4:01

4:15

5:35

1:30

6:45

8:25

TBD

10:15

17

Sat 2 Jun

4:01

4:15

5:34

1:30

6:45

8:26

TBD

10:15

18

Sun 3 Jun

4:00

4:15

5:34

1:30

6:45

8:26

TBD

10:15

19

Mon 4 Jun

4:00

4:15

5:33

1:30

6:45

8:27

TBD

10:15

20

Tue 5 Jun

3:59

4:15

5:33

1:30

6:45

8:28

TBD

10:15

21

Wed 6 Jun

3:59

4:15

5:33

1:30

6:45

8:28

TBD

10:15

22

Thu 7 Jun

3:58

4:10

5:33

1:30

6:45

8:29

TBD

10:15

23

Fri 8 Jun

3:58

4:10

5:32

1:30

6:45

8:29

TBD

10:15

24

Sat 9 Jun

3:57

4:10

5:32

1:30

6:45

8:30

TBD

10:15

25

Sun 10 Jun

3:57

4:10

5:32

1:30

6:45

8:30

TBD

10:15

26

Mon 11 Jun

3:57

4:10

5:32

1:30

6:45

8:31

TBD

10:15

27

Tue 12 Jun

3:57

4:10

5:32

1:30

6:45

8:31

TBD

10:15

28

Wed 13 Jun

3:56

4:10

5:32

1:30

6:45

8:32

TBD

10:15

29

Thu 14 Jun

3:56

4:10

5:32

1:30

6:45

8:32

TBD

10:15

30

Fri 15 Jun

3:56

4:10

5:32

1:30

6:45

8:33

TBD

10:15

 

Announcements

1. Kids after school program will started on May 7, 2018, InshaAllah. Asr to Maghrib. Monday through Friday. Please signup your kids. Signup sheet in the masjid. (volunteer brothers needed to support Imam organize the kids)

2. Sisters program will start in Ramadan, on May 18, 2018, InshaAllah. 11am to 12pm. Friday through Sunday. (volunteer brothers needed for babysitting at the masjid)

3. Iftar sponsor sign-up sheet in masjid.

Location

Address - 3003 Philadelphia Pike. Claymont - DE. (3003 building is behind 3001 building)

Please invite others to come to the masjid to make salah with jamat.